Committee Members

Boys Hockey Committee Heads

Pete Snedeker - Co-head of Hockey

Rob Scaramella - Co-head of Hockey

Chris Corrinet - Co-head of Hockey

Girls Hockey Committee Heads

John Unger

Jessica Wiener

Stateline Board Members

John Unger

Jessica Wiener

Brent Brower

Figure Skating Heads

Molly Schiff

Stacey Higdon

Admissions Committee 

Merrilou Hillenbrand

Neely Vanneck 

House Committee 

Jon Erensen 


Bill Auerswald 

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.