Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                     

 

                    FIGURE SKATING 2019-2020 CALENDAR

 

Tentative First Day of Classes:                        Saturday, November 9, 2019

                                                                    (dependent upon rink conditions)           

 

Figure Skating Cookie Exchange:                   Sunday, December 8, 2019

                                                                    during Pre-Paid time @ 12:30-2:30pm

 

GSC/NCWC Competition @ NCWC:                 Saturday, February 8, 2020

                                                                             (tentatively 8:30am-1:00pm)

                                                                     Entries Due: Friday, January 10, 2020

 

Town of Greenwich Competition:                     Sunday, February 16, 2020 

                                                                     Entries due: January XX, 2020 (TBD)

 

“Showtime” End-of-Season Show:                   Friday, February 28, 2020, 6pm

                                                                     (rain date: Sunday, March 1, 2020 12noon)

 

USFSA Testing Session:                                    TBD

 

Awards Banquet:                                                Thursday, April 2, 2020

 

 

There will be NO classes on the following dates:

·  Friday, November 29, 2019 (Thanksgiving Friday)

·  Saturday, December 23, 2019 through Friday, January 3, 2020 (Holiday Break)

·  Saturday, February 8, 2020 (GSC/NCWC Competition at GSC)

·  Friday, February 14 through 3pm Monday, February 17, 2020 (Presidents’ Day Weekend – no Learn to Skate classes, but Monday evening classes will meet)