Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

GSC Events Calendar 2019-2020

 

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Equipment Swap

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Equipment Swap

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - New Member Cocktail

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - GSC Ice Open

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Opening Party

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Opening Party Rain Date

11/27 - 12/1 - Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - Ladies Shopping Night

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Girls Open Air Tournament

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Cookie Swap

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Winter Classic Party

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Girls Bantam Night

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Boys Bantam Night

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Figure Skating Comp

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Mite Night

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Girls Hockey Open House

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Figure Skating Show

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Closing Party

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Figure Skating Show Rain Date

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Closing Party Raindate

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Rink Closed

 

 

 

 

GSC Curling Schedule 2019-2020